Tieber-TEAM in der Zentrale
 

Ing. Franz Tieber

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 0
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 30 30 703
E-Mail: franz.tieber@tieber-kies.com

Hannes Tieber

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 0
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 34 252 34
E-Mail: hannes.tieber@tieber-kies.com

Mario Handl

Verkauf / Einkauf
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 25
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 88 415 100
E-Mail: mario.handl@tieber-kies.com

Ing. Robert Harrer

Tieber Bau-Service
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 18
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 88 415 101
E-Mail: robert.harrer@tieber-kies.com

Harald Reiter

Verkaufsberatung Schottermaterial
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 13
Mobil: +43 (0)676 / 88 415 105
E-Mail: harald.reiter@tieber-kies.com

Gerwin Schartner

Verkaufsberatung Tieber-Erdbau
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 16
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 88 415 104
E-Mail: gerwin.schartner@tieber-kies.com

Mario Scherr

Disposition
Tel. 03127 / 41500-23
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 88 415 204
E-Mail: dispo@tieber-kies.com

Gabriela Gößler

Fakturierung
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 12
E-Mail: gabi.goessler@tieber-kies.com

Renate Ebner

Buchhaltung
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 15
E-Mail: renate.ebner@tieber-kies.com

Heinz Zenz

Buchhaltung
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 14
E-Mail: heinz.zenz@tieber-kies.com

Johanna Harrer

Sekretariat
Tel. 03127 / 41 500 - 11
E-Mail: office@tieber-kies.com